Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 Today was 16 degrees Celsius here in St Helens, Merseyside, UK, Megan decided to do a photo shoot with her princess daughter Lyanna in ...

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 Happy 21st Birthday Shannon ! What a great turnout . Saturday 9th February was an amazing 21st Birthday Party at Madisen Hall, Wigan. I...

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 I had the privilege to take photos of the beautiful Gracie Ann Louise newborn baby at my studio today. She is only 4 weeks old, but isn...

Monday, October 22, 2018

 Laura  messaged me to arrange a pregnancy photo shoot. We had arranged a date and took some photos of her and her husband at Stanley Ba...

Monday, September 3, 2018

 How can I start ? Well...

Today was one of my favourite Monday's. Sara and her family came to my studio for a newborn photo shoot and th...

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 Congratulations to Jane and Colin :)

Today the weather was great in Windermere, Lake District. There was no rain or harsh sunshine...

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 So I went to visit my friend Megan today and took these few shots of Lyanna . She is only 2.5 weeks old, but so gorgeous. Holding her i...

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 Happy Birthday Ethan ! 

 Just look at his beautiful blue eyes, that smile makes your day for sure. We had so much fun today celebra...

Monday, July 9, 2018

 Since we have this hot weather in England, might as well take advantage of it First of all, I want to congratulate to the the new engag...

Monday, July 2, 2018

Melissa and Gareth looked stunning today on their engagement photo shoot. With this heat wave we have, the weather was just perfect in S...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 We are so blessed to have such a lovely weather of 30 Degrees Celsius , wow. It was hot, we were sweating before we even started the ph...

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  Another great day photographing this cute little newborn baby Hunter. Loved his tie and shoes and jeans, it went well with the white b...

Friday, May 18, 2018

Happy Birthday Sienna ! Here she comes through the door, I couldn't believe how much she's grown since our Christmas photo shoot. She is...

Monday, April 30, 2018

 Happy 1st Birthday Noah ! I enjoyed the photo shoot as much as him I think. Gorgeous blue eyes , cute little boy. His smile shows how p...

Monday, March 19, 2018

Melissa and her beautiful looking family came to my studio again , but this time with their new edition Ruby , she is an Angel from Heav...

Please reload